English Dubs for overDress Announced

For those into that sort of thing.

We are pleased to announce that in addition to the existing subtitled version, there will be an English dubbed version for the CARDFIGHT!! VANGUARD overDress animation series! The first episode will air on our YouTube channel from July 8th, 6.00pm PDT, and new episodes will be added weekly!

Broadcast Date
New episodes will air weekly! First episode will broadcast on:
PDT: July 8th, 6.00pm
EDT: July 8th, 9.00pm
CEST: July 9th, 3.00am
UTC: July 9th, 1.00am
UTC +8: July 9th, 9.00am

Cast
Yu-yu Kondo: James Higuchi
Danji Momoyama: Josh Meredith
Tohya Ebata: Daniel Fong
Megumi Okura: Lily Pichu
Zakusa Ishigame: Hans Wackershauser
Tomari Seto: Brianna Johnston
Masanori Iseki: Scott Roberts

More to be revealed at a later date!

Source

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons