[V-SS06] The Moment When Light and Shadow Intertwine

The new order card from the Majesty Lord Blaster deck is here!

V-SS06/017 光と影、交わる刻 The Moment When Light and Shadow Intertwine
Grade 2 / Normal Order / Royal Paladin
Perform one of the abilities below, and shuffle your deck.
• If you have “Blaster Blade” on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one “Blaster Dark”, reveal it and put it into your hand.
• If you have “Blaster Dark” on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one “Blaster Blade”, reveal it and put it into your hand.
• If you have “Blaster Blade” and “Blaster Dark” on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one “Majesty Lord Blaster”, reveal it and put it into your hand.

The Blaster Dark to be included in V-SS06 has the same abilities as the usual Blaster Dark, however, this is not an errata on the original Blaster Dark. That is to say, you can only use the Blaster Dark from V-SS06 in a Royal Paladin deck.

V-SS06/005 ブラスター・ダーク Blaster Dark
Grade 2 / Normal Unit / United Sanctuary – Shadow Paladin – Human
Power 10000
Shield 5000
[AUTO](VC/RC):When placed, COST [Counter Blast (1)], your opponent chooses one of his or her rear-guards, and retires it.
[ACT](VC)[1/Turn]:If your opponent has no rear-guards, COST [discard a card from your hand], and this unit gets drive +1 until end of turn.
[CONT]:This card is also a «Royal Paladin».

Kyrus Darkblade

Ponders on how to make Link Joker great again

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons