[COTD] [V-EB04] Triple Artemis Reveals

The return of Artemis shows us that Genesis will have a gauge ability of their own.

V-EB04/004 RRR 月夜の戦神 アルテミス Battle Deity of the Night, Artemis
Grade 3 / Normal Unit / United Sanctuary – Genesis – Noble
Imaginary Gift: Force
Power 13000
CONT (VC) All of your units with divinity gauge cannot be chosen by your opponent’s card effects, gets Power+5000, and gets trigger effects that were applied to this unit.
AUTO (RC) When placed, put a card from your soul face down as a divinity gauge for this unit.

V-EB04/019 R 黄昏の狩人 アルテミス Twilight Hunter, Artemis
Grade 2 / Normal Unit / United Sanctuary – Genesis – Noble
Power 10000
Shield 5000
AUTO (RC) When its attack hits, put a card from your soul face down as a divinity gauge for this unit.
CONT (RC) This unit gets Power+10000 for each divinity gauge equipped to this unit.

V-EB04/020 R 天地の弓弦 アルテミス Bowstring of Heaven and Earth, Artemis
Grade 1 / Normal Unit / United Sanctuary – Genesis – Noble
Power 8000
Shield 10000
AUTO (RC) When it attacks or boosts, put a card from your soul face down as a divinity gauge for this unit.
ACT (RC) COST [Counter Blast 1 & Discard a divinity gauge from this unit], choose one of your opponent’s rear-guards in the same column as this unit, and retire it.

Q & A

Q. What is a Divinity Gauge (神装ゲージ)?
A. A card that is taken from the Soul and placed face-down underneath a Unit. Such a placed card is called a Divinity Gauge.

Q. When a Unit moves to a location other than a Circle (example: Retreating), what happens to the Divinity Gauge associated with that Unit?
A. The Divinity Gauge associated with that Unit, bar any abilities or rules involved, should be placed in the Drop Zone at the Check Time.

Q. Can I place any number of Divinity Gauge?
A. Yes, you can. There is no upper limit.

Boxshot

I'm Boxshot.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons